JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

WWSC Dog Walking Zones

Lists all council controlled dog walking zones in the West Wimmera Shire Council

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title WWSC Dog Walking Zones
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia
Data Status active
Update Frequency infrequently
Landing Page https://data.gov.au/dataset/42b0953e-8e0b-4832-a685-963517bfa160
Date Published 2016-05-13
Date Updated 2018-09-17
Contact Point
West Wimmera Shire Council
03 5585 9900, 03 5392 7700
Temporal Coverage 2016-05-13
Geospatial Coverage Geo spatially covers 9,200 square kilometers and includes the townships of Apsley, Edenhope and Harrow in the southern half of the shire through to Goroke, Kaniva and Serviceton in the north
Jurisdiction Local Government
Data Portal data.gov.au
Publisher/Agency West Wimmera Shire Council
comments powered by Disqus
comments powered by Disqus