JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

Southern Grampians Garbage Collection Zones

Garbage collection zones for Southern Grampians Shire Council. Includes the towns of: Balmoral, Byaduk, Byaduk North, Coleraine, Dunkeld, Glenthompson, Hamilton, Penshurst and Tarrington

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title Southern Grampians Garbage Collection Zones
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia
Data Status active
Update Frequency infrequently
Landing Page https://data.gov.au/dataset/ed09e981-db25-4e7f-834e-79d3ca09eaf8
Date Published 2016-02-12
Date Updated 2017-11-15
Contact Point
Southern Grampians Shire Council
(03) 5573 0444
Temporal Coverage 2015-06-02
Geospatial Coverage Southern Grampians Shire Council
Jurisdiction Local Government
Data Portal data.gov.au
Publisher/Agency Southern Grampians Shire Council
comments powered by Disqus
comments powered by Disqus