JSON   RDF   ISO19115/ISO19139 XML

LIST Legislative Council Divisions

The LIST Legislative Council Divisions data set contains boundaries of the 15 Electoral Divisions for the Legislative Council (Upper House) within the State of Tasmania. The boundaries of the current divisions were determined by the Legislative Council Redistribution Tribunal on 20 May 2017.

Legislative Council Divisions polygon attributes include:

Polygon Persistent Identifier (LEG_CNL_ID) Full name for a Legislative Council Division (NAME) The Central Plan Office number of the plan defining the boundary (PLAN) The Redistribution Date (COMMENTS)

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Title LIST Legislative Council Divisions
Type Dataset
Language English
Licence Other
Data Status inactive
Landing Page https://data.gov.au/dataset/33023bd9-a134-4c0e-ac92-70be864a7573
Date Published 2017-06-24
Date Updated 2017-08-07
Contact Point
Geospatial Coverage {"type": "Polygon", "coordinates": [[[143.5, -44.0], [149.0, -44.0], [149.0, -39.0], [143.5, -39.0], [143.5, -44.0]]]}
Jurisdiction Commonwealth of Australia
Data Portal Tasmania Department of Primary Industries, Parks, Water and Environment CSW Harvester
Publisher/Agency Land Tasmania
comments powered by Disqus
comments powered by Disqus