AUSTRALIAN COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA AUTHORITY

Telecommunications Act 1997

Subsection 81(1)

NOMINATED CARRIER DECLARATION

I, Giles Tanner, delegate of the Australian Communications and Media Authority acting under subsection 81(1) of the *Telecommunications Act 1997* being satisfied that:

- (a) if Amcom Pty Ltd, ACN 009 336 341, is declared to be the nominated carrier in relation to the network unit or units, it would be in a position to comply with all of the obligations imposed on the carrier in its capacity as the nominated carrier in relation to the unit or units; and
- (b) the making of the declaration will not impede the efficient administration of the *Telecommunications Act 1997* and the *Telecommunications* (Consumer Protection and Service Standards) Act 1999;

declare that Amcom Pty Ltd is the nominated carrier for single and multiple line links, located in the municipalities of the Adelaide City Council, City of Prospect, City of Port Adelaide Enfield, City of Salisbury, City of Playford, Town of Gawler, Light Regional Council, City of Charles Sturt, City of West Torrens, City of Marion, City of Holdfast Bay, City of Onkaparinga, City of Mitcham, City of Unley, The City of Burnside, The City of Norwood, Payneham and St Peters, Corporation of the Town of Walkerville and Campelltown City Council in South Australia and owned by SABRENet Ltd, ACN 115 957 090.

Dated the SEVENTEENTH day of MARCH 2006

Signed Book

Delegate of the Australian Communications and Media Authority